This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.

At the closing of the Workshop Technical Program Chairs announced the winner of the Best Paper Award:

Cédric PENET, Claire-Héléne DEMARTY,  Guillaume GRAVIER, Patrick GROS: Audio Event Detection in Movies using Multiple Audio Words and Contextual Bayesian Networks.